Edlow Team

Our doors are always open to those who would like to learn more about EIC services, to those who would like to meet our staff, and of course, as always, to our valued customers.

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Jack Edlow

President

jedlow@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Russell Neely

Chief Operating Officer

rneely@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Patricia Persson

Chief Financial Officer

ppersson@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Marilena Conde

Vice President, Marketing & Administration

mconde@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Franchone Oshinowo

Vice President, Operations

foshinowo@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Alexander Egorov

General Manager, Edlow East West - Russia

eew@bk.ru

+7 812 983 5596

Amanda Watson

Nuclear Transportation Manager

awatson@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Corey Gramling

Nuclear Transportation Manager

cgramling@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Adrian Rony Manager Corporate Strategy/ Development arony@edlow.com 202-483-4959

Eleanor Busick

Consultant – Regulatory

elliebusick@gmail.com

202-483-4959

Howard Sobel

Consultant – Engineering

hlsobelpe@aol.com

516-536-0199

Alastair Thomas

Director - Special Projects

athomas@edlow.com

202-483-4959

Raj Verma

Consultant – India

 

raj_verma1@yahoo.com

202-483-4959

Pages within this Section

Latest News

Edlow's Commitment

Welcome from our Chief Operating Officer

Welcome from our Vice President